play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Junction 3

At Junction 3 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 3

Junction 3
5
4.9

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5/5

    By Rashida N on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, and clear about the car answered all my questions, very friendly. I drove away with my new car the same day! I would highly recommend junction 3 to my friends and relative's. 5/5*


  • 5

    Genuine nice guy

    By Liz B on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jack was great to deal with, very helpful and upfront about the condition of the car. Sorted out putting a mot on the SLK. Was happy for me and my husband to test drive the car on own. Waited around for us to arrive from oxford which meant a long day for him. No problem recommending this guy as a dealer.


  • 5

    JUNCTION 3 CAR PARK

    By Parvu B on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience with Junction 3 car park! The guy answered honest and without hesitation to all of my questions! He described the car as it should do all the car dealers! I recomend Junction 3 car park to everyone! I love my new Saab 9-3!


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By Richard S on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jags was friendly, very easy to deal with and straight forward about the car he was selling. Would recommend this garage


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Jason F on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and did everything he said he would I would highly recommend junction 3 to my friends and family


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with this seller

    By Aakena X on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a very good trader seller, he is friendly and willing to ask any questions about the car. He was open and honest about any imperfections or problems with the car; the car was exactly as described and the advert pictures were accurate. The car was good value for money. He also made sure the car was washed clean. He was willing to hold the car for a reasonable amount of time and was also flexible as to when you could pick up the car. Although he was selling the car, there was no unnecessary pressure to buy the car and he made sure that I was happy with my purchase. He went out of his way to make travel, payment and transportation of the car easier therefore I would highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Honest, Intelligent and hard to come by!

    By Louis F on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to wait a week or so to give a full fair review of the car purchased. I have to say I'm still blown away at not only the quality of the car but the quality of the staff. Very honest car salesman and I can confirm I'm extremely happy with my purchase. Too good to be true? Clearly not! Really restored my faith in motor traders. I will be using you guys again for my partner that's for sure! Thanks again for a great deal and a great buying experience.


  • 5

    Bmw 840 sport purchase

    By M J on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really easy process from start to finish. Guy was honest and kept to his word, car was very well priced and was as described! Very happy with my BMW 840 purchase and would definitely recommend


  • 5

    World class customer service!

    By Patrick J on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    True gentleman to deal with, very clear and excellent communication from start to finish of sale. Highly recommend this dealer and their knowledge and advice of automobiles. A very happy and satisfied customer.


  • 5

    A trustworthy dealer

    By Roy X on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great!!!


‹ Prev Next ›