play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Junction 3

At Junction 3 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 3

Junction 3

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great car and good bloke

    By Michael L on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and nice bloke, happy with the car, very good price and what I was looking for

  • 5

    Honest and knowledgeable

    By Vishal K on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from Junction 3 was exceptional, he was honest, knowledgeable and very helpful. He understood my requirements and sold me a great vehicle at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend Junction 3, they stock a wide range of vehicles to meet all requirements. Give them a go, you won't regret it. Vishal

  • 5

    Great car, great seller

    By Hannah D on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from here 3 weeks ago and I’ve just driven it back to Uni today. It’s a great little car and I got it for a good price! very honest and friendly seller. Would definitely recommend

  • 5


    By Louis M on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine dealer, very knowledgeable. Car that I bought is in great working condition, would recommend!

  • 5

    Nice people, bit of a dodgy location though

    By John P on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw advert for Hyundai coupe on another site. Got a quick response when enquiring about car availablilty. Was told car was having indicatior relay fixed so car would be good to see in couple of hours. Arrived to find car parked on side street, with damage to the front bumper caused by a bus while it was at the mechanic. Was offered a discount or to buy car once bumper was fixed. Guys are nice and were perfectly happy with my thorough questions and checking and test drive. ended up taking the car for 3/4 of the asking price due to damage and poor condition of some aspects of the car.

  • 5


    By Tsevtagor D on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to express my satisfaction about that I bought a car BMW e90 2006 and it was in very good condition for that price. The seller was very friendly and helpful. He told me everything about the car and I made the best decision when I bought that car.

  • 5


    By Rashida N on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, and clear about the car answered all my questions, very friendly. I drove away with my new car the same day! I would highly recommend junction 3 to my friends and relative's. 5/5*

  • 5

    Genuine nice guy

    By Liz B on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jack was great to deal with, very helpful and upfront about the condition of the car. Sorted out putting a mot on the SLK. Was happy for me and my husband to test drive the car on own. Waited around for us to arrive from oxford which meant a long day for him. No problem recommending this guy as a dealer.

  • 5


    By Parvu B on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience with Junction 3 car park! The guy answered honest and without hesitation to all of my questions! He described the car as it should do all the car dealers! I recomend Junction 3 car park to everyone! I love my new Saab 9-3!

  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By Richard S on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jags was friendly, very easy to deal with and straight forward about the car he was selling. Would recommend this garage

‹ Prev Next ›