play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Junction 3

At Junction 3 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 3

Junction 3
5
4.8

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hadyn C on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Answered all the questions I had and was really willing to help. The car I purchased is great and brilliant value for money.

    Reply from Junction 3 on 17/10/18

    It was pleasure selling you a lovely VW Polo.....


  • 5

    Great car and dealer

    By Emmanuel S on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best dealer ever, had patience to answer all my questions about the car. Sold a very clean and good car to me.

    Reply from Junction 3 on 24/07/18

    Thank you Emmanuel, Glad your happy with your new Mercedes C class!


  • 5

    I found my perfect car here..

    By Dan D on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A lovely place who definitely knows their cars. Almost worth having a look just for the petrolhead chat.

    Reply from Junction 3 on 05/06/18

    Thank you Dan, it was a pleasure selling you a lovely Audi S5.....


  • 5

    Good service

    By Murali Y on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well received and provided all details without hesitate, went for a test ride, MOT was due to expire so he got it done for another year on request. Did a smooth transaction. Overall good service and we like the car.


  • 5

    Great car and good bloke

    By Michael L on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and nice bloke, happy with the car, very good price and what I was looking for


  • 5

    Honest and knowledgeable

    By Vishal K on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from Junction 3 was exceptional, he was honest, knowledgeable and very helpful. He understood my requirements and sold me a great vehicle at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend Junction 3, they stock a wide range of vehicles to meet all requirements. Give them a go, you won't regret it. Vishal


  • 5

    Great car, great seller

    By Hannah D on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from here 3 weeks ago and I’ve just driven it back to Uni today. It’s a great little car and I got it for a good price! very honest and friendly seller. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Louis M on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine dealer, very knowledgeable. Car that I bought is in great working condition, would recommend!


  • 5

    Nice people, bit of a dodgy location though

    By John P on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw advert for Hyundai coupe on another site. Got a quick response when enquiring about car availablilty. Was told car was having indicatior relay fixed so car would be good to see in couple of hours. Arrived to find car parked on side street, with damage to the front bumper caused by a bus while it was at the mechanic. Was offered a discount or to buy car once bumper was fixed. Guys are nice and were perfectly happy with my thorough questions and checking and test drive. ended up taking the car for 3/4 of the asking price due to damage and poor condition of some aspects of the car.


  • 5

    PERFECT DEAL

    By Tsevtagor D on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to express my satisfaction about that I bought a car BMW e90 2006 and it was in very good condition for that price. The seller was very friendly and helpful. He told me everything about the car and I made the best decision when I bought that car.


‹ Prev Next ›